Map from Early Rehoboth," Vol. 1 "

Islandora Bookmark


Map showing the original Bristol County towns, Plymouth colony, and the R.I. colony town of Providence in 1689. Covered areas include: Providence, Rehoboth, M.A., Taunton, M.A., Swansea, M.A., Bristol, Freetown, M.A., Dartmouth, M.A., and Little Compton

Islandora simple search

Advanced Search